I Sent My First Dirty Picture (And It Wasn’t to My Husband)

A step in self-love I didn’t know I was taking

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

I’ve been with my husband for 15 years. And in that time, we’ve done just about everything, and as far as I know I’ve fulfilled most of his wishes and sexual fantasies.

Except for one.

Mr. Austin knows how much I love to work a camera, so for more than a decade he has been suggesting that I take racy photos for him.

I’ve thought about it, but I just couldn’t bring myself to do it. Every year, our anniversary, his birthday, and Valentine’s Day go by without me snapping a single shot to entice and arouse him. The idea of getting undressed for the camera absolutely terrified me.

Until recently.

A few weeks ago, I started taking photos of my body in various states of undress. After years of wanting to expose myself but being too scared, I have finally done it. I took some nudes. And I sent them.

But not to my husband.

My Flirty Exchanges Became Visual

Becoming confident enough to send dirty selfies started with me receiving them.

My husband and I are polyamorous, and because of that, I’ve been enjoying a lot of guilt-free

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects