My First Time with a Woman Was Super Awkward

It didn’t go like I expected, but I would do it again

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

I’ve been attracted to women longer than I’ve been attracted to men.

The first time I really had those kinds of feelings for someone, it was a girl named Hailey.

I spent the summer with her, and we got closer and closer. But then I fucked it up royally and nothing ever happened between us.

Then, I got a boyfriend, had sex, and it was a string of boys from that point on.

I still found girls really hot, but I never got close enough to any of them to form any kind of romantic attraction.

Then I met my future husband. We got real serious, real fast and I knew I’d be with this guy for the rest of my life.

Realizing that I had met “the one” was amazing, but I was also a bit sad that it closed me off to experiencing sex or a romantic connection with a woman.

That changed, though, when I got some surprise group sex on my 20th birthday.

Friends with (Slight) Benefits

I met Abby around the same time I met Mr. Austin.

We got along really well. She was cute. She was funny. She had the same sexual energy as me, so I was…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects