The Benefits of Mutual Masturbation

It’s made sex even better

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

I had no idea masturbating in front of my husband would be such a turn on.

I don’t mean touching myself during sex. We’ve got a long history of that. But laying on my side of the bed and getting myself off in his presence — that’s a recent development.

It’s not something I was especially interested in doing. I’m pretty self-conscious, so the thought of being on full display like that made me a bit uneasy.

That started to change, oddly enough, when he started masturbating in front of me.

We’ve got a busy household. We both work at home and deal with four young kids all day long. We get too much stress, too little sleep, and never have a real break.

That made masturbation tricky, especially for my husband. His options were to get even less sleep so he could wake up early to masturbate comfortably or give himself a quick mid-day jerk in the half-bathroom on the main floor and hope to hell none of the kids come banging on the door while he does.

Unsurprisingly, he usually chose neither.

So, I told him to masturbate in bed, right before we go to sleep.

I planned to just go to sleep while he took care of himself. Instead, I listened. Then I

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects