This Pussy Pump Also Licks Your Clit

Fantasy For Her — Her Ultimate Pleasure review

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

I’ve found pussy pumps extremely fascinating, but I couldn’t build up the nerve to try one.

My interest didn’t start out of anything sexual or arousing. It was really more of a morbid curiosity.

I had just given birth for the fourth time. Each time before this one, I had refused to actually take a look at my post-partum pussy.

In fact, I was advised against it. Other moms mentioned it being a total horror show.

So, I never had the nerve to look. I didn’t need another reason to feel self-conscious about my vulva.

But this was definitely my last time doing this. If I wanted to know what it looked like, it was now or never.

I grabbed a mirror, braced myself, and had a peek between my thighs.

I wasn’t horrified by what I saw. I didn’t even feel put off by it. If anything, it looked really cool. My pussy was more or less its usual self, only with fat, swollen pussy lips.

I honestly wish I had taken photos of it, but it would be another year before I’d get to the “taking nudes” stage of my life.

It soon went back to its usual self, but I wished I could see it in all its swollen glory…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects