iOS14 — First 10 things to do

Few steps you should follow after installing iOS14 on your iPhone.

Umar Usman
Mac O’Clock

--

Before starting this article I want to share some of the other related articles you should check after installing the latest iOS14 on your iPhone.
You should turn-off these iOS14 Settings
How to hide photos/videos in iOS14
How to enable Picture in Picture mode directly from the Youtube app
How to turn on low power mode at any battery percentage
How to mirror your iPhone/iPad screen on PC

Apple finally released iOS14 for the public on 16th September 2020. iOS14 brings a lot of new features and changes to iOS. In this article, I will share the first few steps you should follow after installing iOS14 on your iPhone.

Photo by David Grandmougin on Unsplash

New Homescreen Widgets

The first feature I want to discuss with you is the new home screen widgets on iOS14. I know a lot of people are so excited to have widgets on their home screens. These new features totally change the look of your home screen. Because of this, I know many users will add as many widgets as they can on their home screens of their iPhone but what I suggest you go ahead and pick which ones you need. Don’t add a ton of widgets on your home…

--

--

Umar Usman
Mac O’Clock

Tech Enthusiast | Electrical Engineer | Love to talk about Tech | iSheep. Follow me for the latest Apple News.