Digital Marketing and Me: What I Value as a Marketer (with Video Explanation)

A letter to my potential client about the top 5 concepts of Digital Marketing

Jana Padilla
Marketing in the Age of Digital
1 min readApr 21, 2023

--

Dear Client,

Thank you so much for your interest in working with me!

Before we move forward, I would like you to understand what I value and prioritize as a marketer when it comes to Digital Marketing.

In order to make sure that we are on the same page, I believe it is crucial for me as a marketer to convey my values and priorities upfront.

To explain the Top 5 Key Concepts of Digital Marketing that I prioritize, why they matter, and how I support these with data, I made this brief video:

Top 5 Key Concepts of Digital Marketing by Jana Padilla

I hope that watching this video will give you a better understanding of how I work and what you can expect from me.

You can also learn more about me as a marketer in these blogs as I talk about the end of tracking cookies and the basic concepts of Content Marketing.

Thank you again for your interest, and I look forward to the opportunity to work together!

Cheers,
Jana

--

--

Jana Padilla
Marketing in the Age of Digital

"In pursuit of excellence" | NYC | Grad student at NYU | Finding my place in the world of Marketing