Video!! Ethnography explained!!

Logan Levy
Media Ethnography
Published in
1 min readJul 5, 2017

Well, I hope you all enjoyed my video as much as I loved making it. Although, please do not judge based on the thumbnail picture. I tried to change it but it would not work. I guess it was meant to be. However, I think this class has taught me a lot in terms of ethnography and things I can take with me to the top of the sports media world. I loved reading about Mail Order Brides and writing about Minecraft. I really loved drawing pictures of masks to express my self and making my very own reaction video. This class will definitely be one that I will not forget. I enjoyed reading everyones post and interacting with everyone. Sharing our ideas and thoughts is the blueprint to advancing society. Good job everybody!

--

--