Widetober — Day 4

Mikeyboards
Mikeyboards Blog
Published in
3 min readOct 13, 2018

Day 4 of Widetober! Another cloudy day in NYC so it’s time to get back on the streets!

If you’re new here and wondering what Widetober is, check out the first story where it all began.

I can’t help but notice that there’s a piece of paper taped to this sign. So now it just says footlongs, pointing in both directions, but the overall sign is pointing to the right. Very confusing. The sign also states that the establishment in reference is 20 meters away. This is equally as confusing because I’m not that familiar with the metric system. So I converted 20 meters and that’s about 65 feet away. That’s great news because the most I will walk for a footlong pointing in both directions is 70 feet or 21.3 meters.

Behind open doors.
This photo is trash.

Things are really looking up.

Zoom!
Park on a seat.
Welcome

Missed yesterday’s post? No problem, Click here.

Missed tomorrow’s post? Well, me too.

That will just about do it for today! Thanks for following along and leave your thoughts below. Come back tomorrow for more Widetober fun. Check me out on Instagram for daily posts! instagram.com/mikeyboards

I’m also on the YouTube platform if you like motion pictures.

--

--

Mikeyboards
Mikeyboards Blog

NYC based photographer. You can find me wandering with with my camera and my dog. Find me on IG: https://www.instagram.com/mikeyboards