Introducing the Mojo Milestone Collection 🗿🔥

Milestones by Mojoverse
Mojoverse Network
Published in
2 min readJun 18, 2022

You don’t want to just hold Mojo NFTs, you want to diamond hand them!

MojoHeads was created to spotlight and empower the creative heroes of our space. MojoHeads is the closest thing we have to an artist rookie card in NFT form.

Early artwork from the upcoming Milestones collection

With a physical card collection, part of the fun was collecting a full set (or mini-set). With NFTs, we can track far more data than ever before. Collecting an artist is one thing. What about collecting specific traits or rarities? Now it gets interesting!

Mojo Milestones are like trophies for the true diamond handed hodlers. Except these trophies are works of art themselves WITH utility!

About the artist

We have commissioned official MojoHead artist (Group C) Cliff Falzon aka InvntArt as the artist lead for this special collaboration.

From the artist:

“Digital art has enabled me to express myself even more freely as an artist. I love creating hyper realistic scenes that are inspired by surrealism and fantasy.

I’m hugely inspired by Caravaggio especially by the way he portrayed movement of elements, but also Salvador’s Dali surreal concepts. I incorporate Chiaroscuro techniques in my digital paintings to balance high contrast light & shade to create depth & an enhanced finish. I create each painting with passion, precision and attention to detail. This is a very important aspect to me in my art. I want to deliver an exceptional visual experience.”

Learn more about Cliff Falzon and browse his stunning collections.

How to learn more?

Please refer to our NEW Milestones article to learn about the current list of Milestone strategies! 🏆

--

--