10 Uncommon Signs Somebody Is Your Twin Flame

Are they a narcissist, a false twin flame or a real twin soul?

Anna Foga
Mystic Minds

--

Photo by henri meilhac on Unsplash

True or false twin flame? It was a question I started asking myself as soon as I discovered the term ‘twin flame’. And it’s one of the hardest questions to answer. After all, a false twin flame follows almost the same storyline as a real one. I spent hours and hours reading and watching videos online to discover if the man I had met even was even a twin flame in the first place.

Because many twin flames are very similar to narcissists. If you think your twin is a narcissist, you probably have to learn an important lesson about yourself. The love bombing, the turmoil, the discarding, the hoovering… Being obsessed with each other and codependency. All signs of a narcissistic relationship. And also all signs of a twin flame bond.

Many articles make you believe that a false twin flame is a toxic or narcissistic relationship. You have to get out and just wait for your real twin to come along. According to the main narrative, the false twin is only there to teach you some lessons and resolve karmic issues. Walking away from them will make space for your real twin flame.

Well, I’ve learned quite some lessons in my own twin flame journey and I’ve come to two conclusions:

--

--

Anna Foga
Mystic Minds

Trying to be a fearless writer on topics most people don’t want to talk about