The 7 Stages Of A False Twin Flame Relationship

They are very similar to the real deal

Anna Foga
Mystic Minds

--

Photo by Zach Vessels on Unsplash

It took me a long time to write this article because I wasn’t sure if I knew the answer. Did I meet my real twin flame or just a false/catalyst one? It took me two years to figure it out, but now I am ready to share my insights.

First of all, when meeting a twin flame (whether real or false), your world will never be the same again. This person sweeps you off your feet and you can be sure that it won’t be easy. But this type of connection is so deep and so necessary that you can’t run away from it. It doesn’t matter if they are false or real — you two are destined.

My False Twin Flame

Two years ago I also met who I thought was my soulmate. I never even heard of the term ‘twin flame’, but I soon realised our connection was deeper than what I had ever experienced with anyone before. Which was funny, because we were the ultimate opposites. We both got totally sucked into this soul connection, and the addiction began.

By coincidence, I started reading about twin flames, and as soon as I read about the stages twin flames normally go through, I was sure I had met mine. We were in the Turmoil phase when I figured that out, and it gave me some ease to read that this pushing and pulling between…

--

--

Anna Foga
Mystic Minds

Trying to be a fearless writer on topics most people don’t want to talk about