How (I Think) I Reunited With My Twin Flame

After a period of separation, the rift began to heal

Emily Jennings
Mystic Minds
Published in
7 min readDec 17, 2021

--

twin flame journey
Image credit: Canva

The twin flame journey is the wildest ride of my life. It’s taught me so much about myself. I’ve held back writing about it recently because, for one reason, my twin flame doesn’t know about any of this yet and he might freak out if he reads this, and for another reason, I didn’t want to get ahead of myself. But I know how it is for those searching desperately for answers. I know the pain of twin flame separation. I know what it feels like to google “twin flames” to find any kind of consolation to make sense of the insanity.

So, whoever you are reading this: I am going to give you some answers. I’ll tell you what I’ve learned.

As always, the solutions to your problems lie within yourself. Twin flame separation is excruciating pain for the “chaser”, and the only way to soothe this pain is to embrace self-love. This story isn’t about making your twin flame do something. It’s not about figuring out how to change the behavior of someone else. That’s manipulative.

This story isn’t about your twin at all. The wild and wacky twin flame journey is all about the evolution within you.

It’s really hilarious if you think about it. Here you are — you’ve met someone who completes you and makes…

--

--

Emily Jennings
Mystic Minds

I am here to confirm you're not crazy. Your life has meaning and nothing is an accident. | IG: @wellness_oneness | www.wellnessoneness.com