Soul missions

Is Spirituality a Profitable Niche?

Writing manifestations and getting paid for your work

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds
Published in
6 min readMar 8, 2021

--

How badly do you want this? (Photo: Thought Catalog)

There is no such thing as a profitable niche. A niche is profitable because you say and make it so. A niche is profitable because you are knowledgeable in it. A niche is profitable because you have value to offer. A niche is profitable because you can talk about it all day long and never get tired of it. A niche is profitable because you set the intention for it to be profitable.

As a spiritual writer, did you forget your power to manifest anything you say you want? I didn’t forget. When I decided to focus on spirituality, although it was a calling and there was not much I could do but to follow the call, I intended I wanted to be paid fairly for the work I was going to do. I love money, don't you? Money allows me to not worry about how the bills will be paid so I can focus on my work. It allows me to be comfortable and money is good. Good energy. I love good energy and I call all sorts of good energy to me.

When I started my spirituality publication, I knew one day it’d grow, and I’d attract like-minded individuals with dope spirits, and together we’d create a tribe and do the work we’ve been assigned to do. Today we’ve passed 1000 followers! My goodness! Our minds are powerful things that can…

--

--

Kimberly Fosu
Mystic Minds

Spiritual life coach focused on spirituality, faith and inspiration. My new book "Who Am I?" is available on Amazon now. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CW1BMHLY