Saitama Children’s Zoo, Saitama

Change Speed

Yasuo Takeuchi
Neutral Introspection
1 min readOct 28, 2019

--

We often feel “time fly so fast”, or “we live in a dog-year”.

However, come to think of it, Changes don’t always happen fast.

I’ve already started to use Medium for four years, but I could not find any better design online blogging platform, which I like. Simple layouts highlight photographs and users could edit words easily.

Blogger, I sometimes use to make a small website, is also this platform. I started to use Blogger over ten years ago, and it’s not a major service for making website anymore, because lots of easy-to-use website building services developed. However, for me, Blogger is still a useful service, because it’s free to use original domain mapping, with no-big-bland logo, https services, and so on. There are no services like that.

Twitter is much more prevalent in Japan than in other countries. I like it too. These are all created by Ev Williams. What a guy he is.

I have some opinions to Medium and others, but I can’t say them as a free membership user, and I still use Medium because of this usefulness.

--

--

Yasuo Takeuchi
Neutral Introspection

1972.4.14, INFP, love movie, music, cafe, travel, jogging, architecture, photo, mystery, cycling, muji, uniqlo, William Morris, Paul Weller and Woody Allen