THE SPIRIT WORLD; 4D & 5D SPIRITUAL SKILLS & UNDERSTANDINGS

Look Right Into the Darkness (Here’s How)

on second-hand haunting, ghosts, and dark entities

Reyna Park
New Earth Consciousness

--

By K Mitch Hodge at Unsplash

Have you heard of demons from the Bible?

Have you ever been haunted?

This is the story of my real-life encounters with demonic spirits.

These spirits are dark entities.

(Entity = A conscious energetic being. Energy = thoughtform, without conscious awareness of itself).

Some entities are powerful enough to interact with us in the physical plane, without being incarnated. These are powerful dark beings.

Today I’ll talk about a few contemporary dark entities as well as my experience with being haunted by dark entities.

May this serve as lived experience and guidance on what to do if you encounter dark entities.

(scroll to the end for the 4 steps to protect yourself against dark entities)

We are all aware of dark entities. We’ve been made aware of them largely by Hollywood films. Let’s take the dark being/s of Conjuring home for example.

I personally cannot believe they let tours inside this house to this day, for the energy is dark enough to cause significant harm.

The Perron family of the Harrisville, RI “Conjuring” Home. The home hosts spirits older than America itself, including a demonic entity. While living in this home the family experienced daily haunting, including physical harm, and the mother Carolyn was allegedly possessed. Today, the home is a tourist attraction. Source.

What are the dangers of second-hand haunting?

Both my brother and I experienced second-hand haunting by watching a Youtube video that took place inside the Conjuring home. During the video, Youtubers Sam and Colby purposefully beckon and interact with the entities of the home.

The demon residing in the home appeared as an apparition to one of the women on their team. She saw a “creepy little boy” inside the home, which scared and scarred her. Though this apparition was only seen by her, the video displays the real space of the home where the spirits reside, and thus emanates a low frequency which is relayed to any viewer. During that night’s sleep, my brother and I both dreamt that we were committing acts of violence and murder.

Please take precaution when engaging in any viewing of scary movies or paranormal investigations. This includes photos of haunted items. People like to pass around the photo of the real Anabelle doll, which was another true-to-life demonic haunting. I refuse to even look at this doll when I come across photos of it. Energy is transmissible and transmutable. Exercise discretion when engaging in the paranormal, even from a distance! Second-hand haunting can occur.

Do ghosts exist? How are ghosts different from dark entities?

During a visit to the Stanley Hotel in April of 2023, I interacted with at least 5 ghosts and one dark entity, also called a malevolent spirit.

This hotel is known for its haunted ambiance. The presiding management encourages paranormal activity and markets this activity to visitors.

I went along with my partner to stay the night in this hotel. He has had an interest in paranormal activity since childhood. No surprise there😹, we both developed psychic abilities in our early 20s. While at the Stanley, he wanted to see if we could interact with ghosts. I was skeptical — I’d never interacted with any, and was borderline a non-believer. I only knew spirituality from working with angels and dragons, who are my guides. So, you can imagine I wasn’t ruling the possibility out, but I was also looking for “evidence.”

We experienced a rather fun synchronicity.

We commented to a younger female staff member that we were hoping to interact with ghosts. She commented that today only, there was a paranormal research team investigating and that though this was out of her normal scope of practice, we “seemed chill” and she was willing to bring us along on the investigation after hours.

That night we descended into the basement of the Stanley Hotel’s music hall. Our guide showed us a photo that she had captured in the space with an apparition of a ghastly woman with black-stained eyes. She didn’t need to show us this photo, to be honest. I could feel the frequency of this space with my “feeling mind” and it was low, tight, and uncomfortable. There was dark energy here.

We met with our fellow paranormal investigators and familiarized ourselves with the tools we would be using to contact the ghosts. These were namely the Estes method radio and copper dowsing rods.

We chatted, gathered in a circle, introduced ourselves, and said the Lord’s prayer. Then we began “investigating.”

Before entering the hotel I had done a ritual where I called on my partner and I’s guides, any benevolent faerie spirits of the land, and Archangel Michael to protect us as we entered this space. I strongly recommend doing this with your spirit team before engagement with other beings or even meditation of any kind.

We figured we’d get some ghosts, which are human spirits in the astral realm. What we didn’t know is that we would get a dark entity, a spirit that never walked the Earth as a human.

The haunted Stanley Hotel in Estes Park, Colorado. Source.

What are the dangers of interacting with ghosts and dark entities?

Many ghosts began to step forward. First, the ghost of a small girl appeared. She spoke with us through the Estes method, which is facilitated by a radio. The spirits can let the radio play in lieu of speaking.

I wanted to do the Estes method, but pushed the radio away when I felt her aura nearing mine. You must become a “channel” to use the Estes method. Though I may continue paranormal investigations, I will never do the Estes method. I’ll always remember the sound of her laughter and the feeling of her aura as she neared me to connect our energies. It is best not to merge your energy with other beings. Some people channel their guides, and that is between themselves and their guides.

Several adult male ghosts stepped forward, as they were groundskeepers, and even the original owner of the hotel appeared. We asked them about their lives and teased them gently, and they responded. This was all fine and well.

Around midnight, a malevolent, dark entity appeared and began causing chaos in our tools, violently spinning the copper rods. I asked the medium with us — is this a male or female entity? She responded, there is not a “he” or “her,” but an “it.”

This is not a “he” or “her”, but an “it.”

The entity threatened to kill us using the Estes method communication device. After this, I urged our group to re-protect ourselves by reciting the Lord’s Prayer in unison.

We continued and even had some fun, singing songs together and talking with the little girl, ignoring the malevolent entity. We packed up for the evening around 2am.

Inside the hotel. Source.

I was obviously quite concerned about a spirit entering the hotel room later that night as my partner and I slept. I delightfully noticed that Archangel Michael was holding a border of protection around our room. I felt the curious spirits trying to enter, attracted by the bright light of the Archangel and my partner and I’s starseed energies. However, Archangel Michael held us tightly in his protection, and I was immensely grateful for this.

At one point, I bilocated into another hotel room, not by choice. Half of my consciousness was in my room, and the other half was in a room down the hall. I could tell I was standing next to another being in the other room; it was the Cowboy ghost of Room 428. After this experience, I would posit the Cowboy is one of the strongest spirits in the Stanley. This Cowboy has appeared as a full body apparition to many hotel residents. I suspect he pulled my consciousness right out of my room and into his. After realizing I had bilocated I immediately opened my eyes (I had been trying to sleep) and began touching the quilted lining of the blanket to re-ground and embody myself.

The Stanley Hotel trip is still not the most intense interaction I’ve had with dark entities.

How do I protect myself against a direct attack from a dark entity?

One morning around 4am in July 2023, I awoke to a non-human malevolent spirit attacking myself and my partner. A dark entity. It stood/levitated over us and began to suck our energy with its low frequency. This was quite, quite uncomfortable and I awoke immediately. My partner was still asleep but began to show physical signs of this confrontation — coughing, sweating, and mumbling. His forehead was hot.

1. Call your spiritual family.

I was quite scared. I couldn’t help it. I’d never been directly attacked like this. I immediately called Archangel Michael down to help.

Michael came down, but he also gave me a cute remark and did not offer the same protection as he did in the Stanley. He told me that I had enough strength to fight this entity on my own.

Meanwhile, this dark entity was still sucking my energy. I could feel that it had overcome my immediate chakra system and begun to work its way into my past/parallel lives. This was the most intense interaction I’ve had with a dark entity to date. It exhibited a voracious, painful sucking of my lifeforce.

I telepathically asked this entity to please stop. It twisted tighter, being rather rude.

2. Use the Sacred Fire.

Well, f***. I’m being called to respond creatively here, without an Archangel’s help. I moved my conscious awareness to my solar plexus and called on the Sacred Fire to create a shield around me. This is the second step.

Read here for more info on the Sacred Fire. The Sacred Fire may be thought of as lifeforce energy or embodied Source energy. I rhetorically connect it with loving-kindness.

Several minutes passed. I was not quite aware of the entity’s movements, as I was fully concentrated on strengthening my own aura. Yet I could tell it was still there, in the room, still sucking.

Suddenly I felt a pang of sympathy for this being. This being did not know love, nor kindness. It did not know the Grace of God.

Feeling my sympathy for it, the malicious spirit lashed out at me again. Still not quite the right response, Reyna.

3. Firmly state and embody: “This is a place of love and healing.”

Holding hate or fear in your heart will cause your frequency to lower, making you all the more easily available to a dark entity.

Judging it will also cause your frequency to lower.

The correct way to counter a direct spiritual attack is to firmly state: “This is a place of love and healing.” No judgement, no hate.

We can uphold a sense of healing and prosperity without judging. Judgement, as opposed to discernment, always brings havoc upon our energy because judgement produces limiting beliefs.

For example, I thought, “This being cannot know love.” I felt sorry for it. I telepathically implied that this being cannot access love. This is a limiting belief. As soon as I thought it, I signaled to the Universe my truth: a life without love.

We are no exception to our own truths. The Universe is one. We have to be willing to eat what we dish. The tables are turned back on us because of the Law of Divine Oneness. In judging any being, you lower your own frequency to your judgment. If you really believe this judgment is the truth, then you could also experience that truth you created. The limiting beliefs you hold for others are the limiting beliefs you hold for yourself.

Cool, I don’t loathe, fear, or even judge this entity now, but it is still sucking my energy.

4. Hold your boundaries (energetically and telepathically).

I learned that fearing or hating this being made the attack stronger. Sympathy was neither the correct response, since it came from a place of judgement.

What I did learn is to non-judgementally wish peace and prosperity for a being without inviting it into my life or energy field.

You can still keep the being away from your aura. Healthy boundaries come from exercising discernment and free will. Discernment is identifying that we do not want to resonate with this frequency or mix our energies. Free will is carrying out this wish.

Discerning your desired reality and then holding that reality as truth for yourself is an important skill, especially in the metaphysical realms, where all interactions happen through telepathy. The power and determination of the mind is utmost.

Decide that you do not want to have your frequency lowered, and then don’t let it budge.

In the moment, I did the best I could. As the minutes went on and I felt my energy deplete even with my best efforts, I called upon Jesus. Jesus came with a powerful entrance. The dark entity fled.

Dark entities are everywhere. They belong to certain pieces of land or buildings, held in place by trauma that occurred there.

Some attach to our auras and feed off our energy for many generations in our family.

As you continue in your spiritual journey, you may discover these dark beings of the astral plane.

I’ll leave us with one last tip for looking right into the darkness. I have been working diligently in meditation to stride between awareness of content and awareness itself. You should too. Awareness of content is the “story” of our lives, while awareness itself is the “space” around the story, or simply the fact that we are experiencing. People often report “I Am” consciousness arising from taking the perspective that we are awareness itself.

Space is an expansive continuum, and you can control how long you desire to touch this energy with your consciousness — zooming out, away from any specific vibration, and becoming awareness itself is always an option. This may help separate you from being “swallowed by the darkness” and pivot towards a witness-self perspective.

This may help you lose fear for dark entities. Darkness is not to be criminalized nor feared. The darkness and dark entities are part of God’s creations. We can stand by them without fear, even if feeling the interaction while it happens is hard. Hard =/= scary. In the end, this is how we grow. It ties back to non-resistance.

Whether you are dealing with just an energy or a full-blown entity, feel confident that you have the skills to connect back to love. Looking right into the darkness and accepting it as part of God’s Green Earth is a step I’m taking in my spiritual journey. I hope this story may help you through this step as well.

Cheers,

Reyna

The preceding perspective is my own experience of our world, and I am always open for furthering understanding through debate or discussion.

--

--