Navigating the Unknown: Seeing Portals

Donna Frasca šŸ‘ļø
New Earth Consciousness
4 min readJun 26, 2024

--

Photo by Donna Frasca

Accepting life as a Medium also means accepting unusual occurrences. When I say ā€œunusual,ā€ Iā€™m referring to seeing portals. Chalk this up to just another one of those experiences.

I love the beautiful spring and summer nights whereI live. I often sit in my backyard, and I can feel the energy all around me. Remember, when youā€™re in a relaxed state, whether taking a bath or sitting outdoors, itā€™s an excellent time for Spirit to contact you.

I remember standing in my backyard admiring the sights and smelling the air, just really enjoying being in the moment, when I noticed a movement toward the back of my yard.

As I focused on the air space, I began to see what looked like the heat waves you see on a hot road, but they were in a circular pattern. I saw two reasonably large circles; that is the best way I can describe them. The two circles were next to each other, and one was slightly larger than the other. The larger circle, or portal, which I believe it was, was about four feet in diameter. The portal next to it was only about three feet in diameter.

As I continued to gaze at these two portals, you can just imagine what was going through my mind. Are spaceships going to come popping out of these portals? Should I be running into these portals and pop into another universe? Am I going to see some aliens materialize in front of me? Why are these portals in my backyard?

Like most of the clairvoyant images that I see, these portals only lasted for a few seconds. The only difference with these portals I just witnessed was that they were not seen through my clairvoyant eye but seen with my physical eyes. Little by little, Spirit is upping my abilities; I guess to see how Iā€™d react. Itā€™s more common to see images through the clairvoyant eye, so I was thrilled to be able to see this!

The cool thing that I remember, like seeing portals in my backyard wasnā€™t cool enough, was that I was not afraid. I just stood there like Iā€™d seen these portals many times before. Have I, but just donā€™t remember? Have they always been there, and Iā€™m just seeing them now for the first time?

Without getting too deep into thought and missing what was happening in front of me, I refocused my energy on the portals. Why are they here? Are there more? So, I looked around and noticed there was one more to the left of me, but it was only about two feet in diameter.

I enjoyed this portal experience for about a minute at the most. Then they were gone. The most frustrating thing about my journey is that these insights and visions donā€™t last more than a few seconds. As time goes on, I hope I will be able to stop time just a bit to process more of what I see, but I know that is another step into the future. The very next day, almost 24 hours later, I found myself again in my backyard, searching for the portals.

I looked in the same spots the portals were the day before and saw nothing. I walked up to the place in my yard where the portals appeared the day before and visualized them still being there. I felt like I wanted to put my hand through the place and space where those portals were, but I was a little afraid. What would happen to my hand if I did that? Would I go to the other side? Would I die? Would my hand get burnt? Would I pull back an alien? As 1000 questions entered my mind, I just said, screw it; I am going to do this! I extended my arm and put my hand through the space where the portals were. I was expecting to feel something or see something like I did the day before, but there was nothing there. Why was I able to see these portals one day and feel or see nothing the next? How does the stuff work?

Summer went by, and I have never seen the portals again. However, I continue to see energy waves in the sky but in different shapes. I have seen very large rectangular-shaped portals, but they were way too high in the air for me to even touch. If I had to guess what these portals were, I would say they were spots in space where realms collided or where pathways to different realms opened. Time and space are something that so many of us do not understand or canā€™t explain. I know myself Iā€™ve had several experiences with time, and to this day, I still donā€™t understand it.

As my life unfolds, these experiences continue to be a mystery to me. I know in the future these glitches in time will keep appearing to me or Iā€™ll be presented with other such experiences to be part of. I donā€™t know how I can explain it, but I do know that there are many wormholes, as they say, in space and time. Some of us can see them, and some of us can feel them, and some of us just know they are there.

--

--

Donna Frasca šŸ‘ļø
New Earth Consciousness

Author, A Psychic Medium, and Color Expert, who enjoys life, #FromColorToTheCosmos