How I Make $1,000 Per Month As A Part-Time Writer on Medium

Learn from my mistakes and lessons learned, to transform yourself into a better writer and make more money on Medium!

Kristina God, MBA
New Writers Welcome

--

How I Make $1,000 Per Month As A Part-Time Writer on Medium
made in Canva

One year ago, I shared a story where I explained how I jumped from zero to $500.

This year, I can proudly share with you, dear new writer, how I jumped from $500 to $1,000.

Here’s the proof:

In this post, I’ll show you how do-able this whole online writing thing can be for you when you’re new(ish) to Medium.

You can build something bigger than you ever dreamed possible on the side.

22 months ago, I was where you are now

Your stats might look like this or even better:

This is how I started on a cold winter day in December 2020, in the middle of the pandemic:

  • 147 views

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
New Writers Welcome

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/