A Date with Viktor

A passionate romance

--

Photo by Jackie Tan on Unsplash

We met during the first lockdown
And have been dating for a while now.
It was not love at first sight
his size gave me quite the fright.
But I couldn’t resist his charms
and obviously there is no harm
in giving over to absolute pleasure
and exploring our new endeavour.

He was soft and gentle at first,
I have definitely had worse.
The we got to know each other better
and that’s when things got a little wetter.
Now we can’t keep our hands apart
oh god he is about to start.
This is the best sex I have ever known
Viktor will never be dethroned.
I’m certain he is the one for me
“Do we have an extra battery?”

--

--

This Is Not The Endo
No Crime in Rhymin’

A personal blog about living with Endometriosis and Adenomyosis.