I Built A 5-Figure Online Business But I’m Not Smarter Than You

Or more creative or have more time.

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

I Built A 5-Figure Online Business But I’m Not Smarter Than You
made in Canva

New writers often tell me they admire me and what I have built…

but they have no idea how close they truly are to having, achieving, and building what they want for themselves.

In fact, the pandemic changed the way a lot of us view our lives…

We realized that nothing is permanent.

Because, if the past few years have taught us anything, it’s to always expect the unexpected.

For some people, that feeling was terrifying and it paralyzed them…

for others, it motivated them like nothing else in their lives up to that point…

As far as I’m concerned, the pandemic changed how I perceive time and what I’m willing to do with it.

I did not build a 5-figure side gig by calling it quits on my current career as a marketer and redirecting all my time on my side hustle.

I did this over time. Slowly but steadily.

In the evening or whenever I found time in my life as a mom and wife to create the business of my dreams and my own…

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/