Join Medium’s New Top Travel Publication

and earn decent money

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

made with Canva; free logo Medium

In September 2021, Medium’s leading travel publication ‘World Traveler’s Blog’ said goodbye to its audience and closed its doors.

But things are changing again. For the good.

A few weeks back, I asked my friend Anne Bonfert which travel publication she could recommend.

Anne is an expert.

She is Top Writer in #Travel.

She has gained 80K+ followers on Medium with her colorful travel stories and is a former co-editor of Medium’s leading travel publication ‘World Traveler’s Blog’.

Her tip:

Globetrotters by Warren Patterson

Globetrotters

Yes, this tiny publication with (…) 200 Followers brought me in countless reads and comments. Three of my top five earners in January (…) said Anne.

What I like about Globetrotters is that every month it brings out one new Writing Challenge.

Warren’s writing prompts motivate travel writers to share their photographs and stories.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/