3 Medium Blogging Courses To Level Up Your Game Big Time

Proven passive income methods — with exclusive Black Friday deal

Kristina God, MBA
ILLUMINATION

--

made with Canva by Kristina God

You are a (new) writer and you aren’t getting ahead on Medium?

You struggle to…

  • start
  • make extra money on Medium
  • find the right path
  • know what publication (small, medium or big, niche) you should submit your story to
  • decide which advice to follow (with lots of conflicting ones)
  • wonder if Medium will go away and is about to die

You may even wonder if Medium is the right platform for you to write and make your writing dream come true.

This article offers help.

Medium is an inspiring platform where you can write and earn an extra income online.

I’m the living proof.

I’ve jumped from 147 to 30K (and then 40K) views and from pennies to $600 monthly income as a Top Writer.

This achievement reflects that my writing is resonating with hundreds of readers and makes me one of the 6% to 7% that make over $100.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
ILLUMINATION

Award-winning marketing manager I Bestselling Substack author I YouTuber⚡Join my Online Writing Club: https://kristinagod.substack.com