Do You Know Who the OFFICIAL Motivators Are On Medium?

Discover where to get effective motivation to earn money and build an audience!

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

--

Photo Provided by Author — via Canva.com

The current motivational series that I’ve been publishing this year, is really helping me push myself a little further.

I can honestly say that I fall into the category of one of the writers helping to motivate the community.

But in no way do I believe I share this goal by myself. That was why I decided to settle on this week’s theme, about motivating our community of writers.

So far this year, I’ve noticed some stories from writers who are feeling down about their stats.

It’s my hope, that those individuals will read all the stories in this month-long series, and take advantage of some useful suggestions.

One great place to start, is by reading what the theme of this week’s series is all about:

How Medium Writers Help Motivate the Community!

Motivation comes from different sources

Whether you read the above-mentioned story, or you read it later, you will understand and appreciate the following information a lot more.

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Daily Justiss

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!