Just the Quotes: Q1

The first quarter of the year in “Pullquotes” of a 2 Year Old.

Ernio Hernandez
"Pull Quotes" of a 4 Year Old

--

Despite the very financial-sounding heading, this is simply a roundup of all the quotes I’ve collected from my daughter for January-March 2016 in one place. (So you have them.) For more details, visit the links for each week posted below.

And the rest: Just the Quotes: Q2 | Just the Quotes: Q3 | Just the Quotes: Q4

Friday Jan 1

“Frosty the Shaman, daddy happy soul.”

Saturday Jan 2

Wife & I: (singing) “You are the sunshine of my life…”
Daughter: No.

Sunday Jan 3

Me: Are you going to sing to Minnie?
Daughter: (touching her throat) La, la, la…

Monday Jan 4

(Singing Adele in the car:) Hello…… side…

Tuesday Jan 5

Me: (singing) Somewhere beyond the sea…
Daughter: No thank you, daddy.

Wednesday Jan 6

(after I finish reading her a book before bed:) “Thee end.”

Thursday Jan 7

“I did it!”

--

--