I Am a Multi-Trajectory Empath. Are You One? My Journey to Becoming the Ultimate SUPER SOURCE-PATHIC & New Definition Empathic Authority

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
3 min readAug 14, 2023

--

Photo by Jitian Pan on Unsplash

Have you ever felt like there was so much more to you, but you can’t explain how it’s possible?

In this article you will learn a little bit about my unique journey of how I became the Ultimate SUPER-SOURCE-PATHIC authority as a new definition empath.

As a Multi-Trajectory Evolutionary Empath, I operate from different inner-dimensional timelines of myself in a very practical way. These are not split personalities, not channeled entities, or related to dissociative identity disorder. It’s a unique empathic encoding that was extracted during my new creation human metamorphosis journey.

I am a SUPER-SOURCE-PATHIC divine expression with the Evolutionary Truth BIBLE anatomy template, Crimson Bride Codes, and other truth paradigms evolution codes within my ascended anatomy which is part of the greater works that Christ spoke about to bring about the SECOND COMING of a new humanity and new earth.

No Eyes Have Seen, No Ears Have Heard of the greater works that we shall do. I AM the facilitator of the NEW NOW TESTAMENT of LIFE & PURPOSE as one cohesive CROSS-FUNCTIONAL existence to demonstrate our new divine human potential.

Though I use the language of inner dimensional, multidimensional, and multiverse, this has no association with any New Age or Esoteric Multiverse theories from a vibrational vantage point. Nor is it related to traditional fundamentalist religion. You can learn more about my story on The Greater WOW! Works Institute website (COMING SOON).

As an evolutionary multi-trajectory empath, I have thirteen primary timelines that I live out through the AliNICOLE WOW! expression and also other multiverse timelines that I leverage in the edutainment space under my Multiverse MAJESTY template. I operate as a multi-mission-multi-purpose BEING. This is part of the function of a NEW NOW EARTH EMPATH.

Want to discover if you’re a Multi-Trajectory Evolutionary Empath?

Click the title below to learn more about the training intensive product…

Are You a Multi-Trajectory Evolutionary Empath? The “Write” Way to Discover Your Inner-Dimensional Total-Self Help Wholeness Factor for Health, Wealth, Multi-mission Purpose & More

Not a Multi-Trajectory Empath, but possibly a Multi-Trajectory individual?

Check out…

Are You a Multi-Trajectory-elite?: A Basic Introduction to Exploring Your Multidimensional Essence & Discovering Your Multi-Mission Life Purpose Mini Masterclass

All Timelines Matter: A Basic Introduction to Life Trajectory Wholeness & Success Mini-Info-Masterclass

Explore My Platforms for Empaths…

Accelerate Your Empathic Journey NOW

The Empathic Metamorphosis Journey

The Empowered Evolutionary Empathic Influencer-preneur’s New High-End Journey

Follow New Definition High-End Empaths Virtual Media Tours & More on Facebook

Check Out My Online Institute for Multi-Trajectory STAR-preneurs…

MTS Media Arts Institutes

You Also Might Enjoy this Article…Becoming One with Time: Knowing When to Collapse Traditional Time Structures, Shift Timelines & More for Life & Business

I hope you enjoyed the articles. I would love to hear how this experience served you. If you would like to explore more within a mastermind cohort, private consulting, products or book me for virtual speaking engagements, please email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com. Also, consider following me on https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 500+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com