My First Ever Fitness Article Got Curated

Yes, It finally happened, I have no idea how though

Khyati Jain
a Few Words

--

Photo by Kaboompics .com from Pexels

I am a newbie on medium, curation for me is a far fetched dream. Getting accepted by publications is a dream come true for me.

Every time I submit a draft to any publication I say a prayer, kid you not and I am always prepared to be rejected because there are so many great authors with better articles.

And I do my happy dance whenever I get accepted, It is a blessing to be able to get accepted in different publications.

I never write articles thinking about curation, because I know I have a lot to learn and I sincerely believed that I was in curation jail or maybe I thought that because subconsciously I knew that it will take me time to get curated, at least a year so I stopped checking my stats once for all.

This is my third month of writing on medium, the curator gods blessed me sooner than I expected.

So, I would like to express my gratitude to whoever deemed my article valuable enough to curate it.

As a novice who is even afraid to call herself a writer, I would like to tell you that if I can get curated so can anyone else. Its a bit tricky business but you will be able to crack it.

If I can do it unknowingly(I swear I am not bragging), you can certainly achieve it with a bit of hard work and research.

--

--

Khyati Jain
a Few Words

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com