3 Incredible (+Free) Tools That Helped Me Become a Successful Creator

Including them in your workflow could save precious time and help you earn some extra side income.

Anangsha Alammyan
The Startup
Published in
6 min readMar 2, 2022

--

Photo by Brooke Cagle on Unsplash

As a creator, you live a wildly unpredictable life.

On some days, you’ll be on a productive high, ticking off all items on your to-do list and making progress in leaps and bounds.

And on others, you’ll barely get any work done, while the voices of self-doubt in your head clamor for more attention.

It’s been half a year since I quit my job to become a full-time writer. Since then, life has become a constant sequence of jumping from one high to the next. I’ve tasted amazing success and survived unspeakable lows.

Through my journey, I’ve used some incredible tools that boosted my productivity and made it easier for me to concentrate on what’s truly important. In this post, I’ve listed three tools I’ve used the most among everything else that has made my life easier.

If you’re a creator, solopreneur, or writer, read on for some amazing recommendations I’m will make your life easier.

1. 10x Your Writing Speed (and More)

--

--