Technology, Science, Business, Leadership

Back to Writing / Curating Technology, Science, Business, and Leadership Content Using a New Profile

My writing and curation plans for this new profile

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Health and  Science
Published in
7 min readNov 6, 2023

--

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

Dear Technology, Business, and Leadership Readers! It’s been a while since I wrote about technology, business, and leadership topics. In this post, I wanted to share the reasons behind this brief hiatus.

Over the last two years, my focus shifted toward topics of health, well-being, and lifestyle, prompted by the requests of many of my dedicated readers. I’ve been privileged to explore these subjects, drawing from scientific research and personal experiences.

However, there’s more to my journey than health and well-being. I’m also a technologist, one who marries science and technology in my consultancy work. I dedicated 40 years of my life full-time to the tech industry and transitioned into semi-retirement in 2021, starting a new entrepreneurial journey as a self-employed and independent consultant serving my valued clients.

I want to create a bridge between technology and health scientists. One of my goals is to link Technology Hits led by myself and…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
Health and  Science

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com