Let’s go ‘Musical’

Leaving Déjà Vu behind

Suntonu Bhadra
Paper Poetry

--

Photo by Priscilla Du Preez on Unsplash

Hello Everyone,

How the world is treating you these days!

It’s been so long since I have typed a word on my tiny-tiny laptop, but I needed to take this necessary break required from the online world to the physical world! Oh, I can’t even express how much I loved it!

Meanwhile, Paper Poetry ran a two-week prompt on Déjà Vu, from Saturday, May 28 to Friday, June 10; providing an opportunity for all the writers to revert to all the previous 14 prompts.

If you haven’t gotten the chance yet, here goes the prompt submissions that you can explore:

Fluttering By by Thalia Dunn
A Tribute to Thich Nhat Hanh, Clouds of Confusion, Lost and Found, The Making of a Sunflower by Carolyn Hastings
Cloud Cover by Gina Kimmel
Golden Dreams of Days Gone By by Raine Lore
Out of Darkness, I Created Myself by Katie Michaelson
Friars by Dr. Fatima Imam
When You Woman… by Monoreena Acharjee Majumdar

Thanks to Carolyn Hastings for announcing the prompt, and for taking care of the submissions.

📢 Now, let’s explore the next prompt

--

--