Hold Your Horses! Tim Ferriss Interviews Mr. Money Mustache

Richard Reis
Personal Finance Series by Richard Reis
2 min readFeb 14, 2017
By Richard Reis

Hello dear,

Although this post isn’t part of my Personal Finance Series, it is just as important.

Have you ever wondered what happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object? A few hours ago, the blogosphere’s equivalent happened.

Today, for our listening pleasure, the Tim Ferriss Show’s latest guest is none of than Mr. Money Mustache!

If you have been reading my posts, you know the influence Mr. Money Mustache has had on me. And whoever knows me knows I’m a Tim Ferriss books/ podcast junkie. Both their works have changed my life (and brought you my blog series).

So I was delighted to find out they got together for an awesome podcast!

I’ll talk more about it after re-listening to it for the 10th time, but in the meanwhile you should check it out right here. It will be time well spent.

See you later today for my 7th letter, be well.

R

Thanks for reading! 😊If you enjoyed it, test how many times can you hit 👏 in 5 seconds. It’s great cardio for your fingers AND will help other people see the story.You can follow me on Twitter at @richardreeze to find out whenever others just like it come out.📚 Do you like books? If so you might enjoy my latest obsession: 
Most Recommended Books.📚

Since I write about finance, legal jargon is obligatory (because the guys in suits made me). Before following any of my advice, read this disclaimer.

--

--

Richard Reis
Personal Finance Series by Richard Reis

"I write this not for the many, but for you; each of us is enough of an audience for the other." - Epicurus https://www.richardreis.me/