Index

Richard Reis
Personal Finance Series by Richard Reis
4 min readJan 3, 2017
By Richard Reis

This is where you’ll find all the letters in my Personal Finance Series.

Each link takes you to the matching letter.

Setting the Stage

Save Money

Invest Money

Make Money

Bonus

Thanks for reading! 😊If you enjoyed it, test how many times can you hit 👏 in 5 seconds. It’s great cardio for your fingers AND will help other people see the story.You can follow me on Twitter at @richardreeze to find out whenever others just like it come out.📚 Do you like books? If so you might enjoy my latest obsession: 
Most Recommended Books.📚

Since I write about finance, legal jargon is obligatory (because the guys in suits made me). Before following any of my advice, read this disclaimer.

--

--

Richard Reis
Personal Finance Series by Richard Reis

"I write this not for the many, but for you; each of us is enough of an audience for the other." - Epicurus https://www.richardreis.me/