initial header of tbergeron.com

Welcome, again.

What happened to your homepage?

Tommy Bergeron
Personal Life
Published in
1 min readJun 7, 2013

--

If you came here looking for the good old tbergeron.com homepage: nice to meet you again! Welcome on my new Medium homepage.

Why Medium?

My last attempts at blogging were always too sophisticated for the person I really am. I like simple things, I want the focus to be on the content and not the frame. That’s why I chose Medium.

Future

I intend to use this space to publish various articles about technology, gadgets, apps, stuff I develop and other projects I’m working on such as my game studio simulation game Indie Game Story.

You can start out by reading my last article: Emails, here and now.

--

--

Tommy Bergeron
Personal Life

Developer, Gamer & Music Nerd. Opinions expressed here are my own. Swiss Knife at Brainpad.org & RadioTalbot.tv