Who’s That CryptoDoll? #8

Ryan "NDUS" Chown
PlayDapp Games
Published in
4 min readJul 30, 2019

She’s the Black Cat with a heart of gold, she’ll make you happier than you’ve ever been, it’s Aria the 70ETH beauty.

Hi, CryptoDozerers

We’ve been so busy giving away ETH that we haven’t had the time to catch up with one of our cute CryptoDoll pals. That all changes now!

We’ve managed to get ourselves some time with the most exclusive CryptoDoll of the lot. She’s used to a life of absolute luxury. The finest things in life are hers. Everything she touches turns to Gold.

That’s right, it’s time to let our 70ETH beauty take center stage and learn just what it is that makes her tick.

Meet Aria — the Black Cat with a heart of Gold!

Hello, darlings…

I'm Aria, but you already know that, don't you?

You’ve been eagerly seeking me out, haven't you? You’ve been chasing this Golden Goddess, since the start of CryptoDozer. Hoping to meet me and get a taste of this luxury life that I have.

I’ve already met one of you, redangel and given him a taste of the superstar life. However, with all the wealth I’ve got there’s still plenty to give away. Well, it would be a shame to not let others taste the fabulous life that I have.

Aria, could you tell us a little bit more about what you like?

Certainly, well how best could I describe this….. hmmm

The best things in life are free, but you can give them to the birds & bees.
I want Crypto!
That’s what I want.
That’s what I want.

All your chasing is such a thrill,
But that won't pay my bills.
I want Crypto!
That’s what I want.
That’s what I want.

Crypto don’t get everything it’s true,
But what it doesn’t get
I can’t use.
I want Crypto!

Uh, Aria that sounds a little vain, lusting over crypto, like that….

I want crypto so I can give it away to CryptoDozer players! I do have a heart of Gold after all.

There’s nothing better than having the best in life. The best seats, like my throne, or enough coins to swim in. I pride myself on never having to worry about anything breaking or wearing out.

I know that everything I have is the best. The softest seats, the tastiest food and being surrounded by the finest color known to man, Gold!

In fact, I have so much luxury that I’ve lost track of just exactly what I have. So I’m making it more manageable by giving it away.

I might be the shyest CryptoDoll around but I’m also the most generous. Every single player that manages to collect me gets 70ETH!

A super generous amount don't you think darlings?

Well, it’s true Aria, really does want for nothing, she’s got all the things you could dream of, and she’s not shy about telling you! Luckily she’s also not worried about giving it away! So if you meet her you’ll be in for an amazing time!

We really hope another CryptoDozer player will meet Aria soon and collect that 70ETH!

But until then we’re happy giving away great amounts of ETH to our players. Check out a whole bunch of winners stories by clicking below.

CryptoDozer lets you earn real ETH by collecting cute CryptoDolls, it’s a super simple game that has some serious ETH. Our CryptoDolls have a range of values and rankings, including Fancy, Bronze, Silver & Gold! With ETH value reflected accordingly. Our Silver CryptoDolls are worth up to one ETH while our Gold CryptoDolls can be worth two, seven, 10 and even 30ETH.

Then there’s Aria who as you know is the ultimate prize! She’s a super special 70ETH CryptoDoll! If you manage to win her you’ll not only be one of the luckiest cats around but you’ll be able to call yourself truly CryptoRich. Can you collect our Black cat with a heart of Gold?

Play CryptoDozer now for your chance to win: https://cryptodozer.io

It’s Playtime!

Team PlayDapp

Social Media
Telegram: https://t.me/cryptodozer_io
Medium: https://medium.com/playdapp
Twitter: https://twitter.com/playdapp_io
Discord: https://discord.gg/5QMpnJ7
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/284269845572267
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/playdapp_io

--

--

Ryan "NDUS" Chown
PlayDapp Games

Global Community Manager for @xocietyofficial Making moves on blockchain, in a new unreal engine powered venture, developed by NDUS Interactive