EROTICA / MFM MENAGE / SMALL TOWN

Swimming Naked Invariably Leads to Unprotected Sex With Two Men

Novella: The Lake (Part One)

Kaia Bell
Erotica
Published in
21 min readMay 14, 2021

--

Licensed from DepositPhotos

This is the first part of an explicit novella called The Lake. For a sense of what you’re in for, here’s a link to the index page.

Sweat collects in my cleavage and drips down my back as I open yet another cardboard box. Moving to a new house is always a hassle, but moving during a record-breaking heatwave is a goddamn nightmare. After unloading all of my earthly possessions from the rental truck, I’m drenched with sweat and not a single one of these boxes contains a fan.

I’m making the right decision, or so I keep reminding myself. A little over a month ago, I divorced my cheating husband and quit my soul-sucking job as a graphic designer for a snack-food distributor to start my life over in Clark Falls, population 719.

Now I’m single, freelance, and honestly, I have no idea what I’m doing, but I’m going to figure it out. I have to.

I grab the cutter to open the next box but as I look down my body, I’m distracted by the massive sweat stain saturating the front of my tank top.

That’s it. This heat is ridiculous. I’m buying a fan.

--

--

Kaia Bell
Erotica

Sex, history, and erotica with a touch of deeply felt kink. Site: kaiabell.com