The Best Polyamory Resources (Updated!)

Now with more sources for information, commiseration, and exploration!

Rachael Hope
Polyamory Today

--

Photo by Patrick Tomasso on Unsplash

My journey into polyamory began with a friend and a book. In the days after my divorce, a delightful new friend lent me “The Ethical Slut,” and I began to discover the language around feelings deep within me. Through that friend, I found a local monthly Polyamory Discussion Group, and began building myself a community.

For many people, it’s not that easy. Having someone literally hand you one of the best books around on polyamory is pretty lucky! But what if you don’t know polyamorous people? Here are the best resources I’ve come across for understanding and exploring polyamory. As always, if you have a resource you think should be on the list, please comment or email rachael.hope.writes@gmail.com!

Podcasts

Polyamory Weekly

The Polyamory Weekly website includes short blog posts relating to the episodes covered in the Polyamory Weekly podcast, resources, FAQs, and links to class information.

The world of podcasts can be overwhelming, but it’s also a blessing for niche topics and their accessibility in the world at large. Poly Weekly is a podcast produced by Cunning Minx, a poly and kinky sex-positive educator. She and…

--

--

Rachael Hope
Polyamory Today

Polyamorous, loud laughing unapologetic feminist, rad fatty, and epic sweet tooth.