My Experience

Overview Of My Design Experience

Francisco Inchauste
Francisco Inchauste

--

Skills

  • Design leadership, product strategy, UX design, and user research.
  • Zero to One product design and strategy: Extensive experience with startups and enterprise (Fortune 500) companies.
  • Proficient with digital design applications (Figma, Sketch, Studio, etc), industry prototyping tools, frameworks, HTML/CSS.
  • Product & service innovation/ideation/strategy, prototyping, user testing, Lean UX, research, Agile.
  • Publication authoring and editing.

Work

A selection of digital products I’ve worked on:

Companies

A selection of companies that I’ve worked with:

Verticals

I have experience in a wide range of vertical markets:

  • Banking
  • Education
  • Entertainment
  • Finance
  • Healthcare
  • Insurance
  • Manufacturing
  • Retail & Grocery

Interviews

Fast Company, MIT Technology Review, User Defenders Podcast.

Publications

Former Editor for Smashing Magazine (UX Section) and Book Author

Smashing Book 2, Distance, various articles.

Technical Editor

The Mobile Book and Making It Right: Product Management for a Startup World.

Some of the press for my app: Rise.

What’s Next?

You can learn more about me or read some of my case studies.

--

--

Francisco Inchauste
Francisco Inchauste

Designer, writer, and wrangler of smaller versions of myself.