If You Want to Blow Your Mind, Watch These 43 Enchanting Movies

43 Thought-Provoking, Jaw-Dropping, Life-Changing Films

Fahri Karakas
Predict

--

Photo by Goh Rhy Yan on Unsplash

Inspired by Richard Branson, I have created 43 challenges for myself for my 43rd year. You can read these 43 challenges here.

One of the challenges was to create my own movie list of 43 inspirational or creative films that have changed my perspective. I take up this challenge today.

In this post, I will share my list of top movies that have inspired me, opened up my horizons, and provided me with a fresh perspective. I have tried to focus on positive movies that opened me to a whole new world of possibilities.

These movies are deeply inspiring, thought-provoking, jaw-dropping, and life-changing.

I will share the trailers of each movie below. I will also share the core lesson I have learned from each movie. Are you ready?

1. Being John Malkovich

--

--

Fahri Karakas
Predict

Associate Professor in Business & Leadership at University of East Anglia. Passionate about doodling, imagination, and creativity. Author of Self-Making Studio.