Darkness Or Light

It’s Up To You

Joe Merkle
Promptly Written

--

darkness or the light

two paths, two choices, which one

will you choose today

© Joe Merkle 2021

Thank you for reading.

I want to thank Ravyne Hawke for her inspirational daily prompt.

If you want to know more about who I am go here.

I hope you have found my writing a joyful experience. You can help others find me by reading and commenting on other stories here.

For less than a measly 2 dimes a day or ($5 monthly) you can become a member of Medium.com. At your fingertips are thousands of articles, poems, and essays written by thousands of writers writing about every subject under the sun. I will get a small commission if you sign up using my link here.

--

--

Joe Merkle
Promptly Written

I write about love, life, loss, kindness, and gratitude. Toss in some fiction and humor and you have the meanderings of a multifarious writer.