QuantPortal: Update on our ISA Program

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal
Published in
1 min readOct 8, 2020

Earlier today, I vaguely made an update post that QuantPortal has some big plans! Now I have announced me wanting to do an ISA Program a while ago, so here are a few things I wanted to say:

  1. I already have many aspects of a potential program well thought out
  2. I already been researching distribution channels and alternatives
  3. I have thought of potential ways to market and reach my target audience (and I am still brainstorming).
  4. My core goal is also centered around maximizing value and learning efficiency.

Overall I do have a generalized idea of what I want to cover, what people will learn, and how worth it this may be.

Disclaimer: We aren’t claiming to solicit financial advice. Please do your own due diligence and everything you decide to do is at your own risk.

--

--

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite