Your tools: prompt

Your Tools for True Transformation

Habits, cursor and focus

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children
Published in
4 min readFeb 1, 2021

--

Your brain, your body and your consciousness have adapted to life on Earth. Your brain creates beta waves, your body makes easier your usual movements, modeled by your thoughts and your food. Your consciousness has focused on your survival needs forgetting Eternity and Infinity where It comes from.

What we call the end is just the beginning of the unknown.

Eternity is the Eternal Now, it is not this fake eternity in Hell and Heaven, which is just a longer earthly life. Infinity is a fractals suite, without any notion of ending or beginning.

So we need to refocus on the real and change our habits. Habits is the way to make something real, to manifest it. There is no other ways. We are immersed in a sequence, like contemplating a broken mirror. We are so mesmerized that we search the meaning inside these chunks of mirror, getting closer instead of stepping back and see the whole image.

Last month I had a stroke and it was a clear warning to change my life, so I changed my focus.

I realized we had a master and two servants in our body : the master is your heart and its servants are the solar plexus and the brain. My solar…

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)