[ 文獻] 港人口頭意見(1982):與其坐以待斃,不如買六合彩

Editor
recall-hk
Published in
2 min readJul 31, 2017

前途談判前夕,香港觀察社委託SRH訪問港人看法,研究報告輯錄3月間focus group口頭意見。面對九七,有認為肉隨砧板上,只能坐以待斃,也有認為既然無法改變大局,不如把握眼前賺錢機會。

Hong Kong Observers(1982) Hong Kong and Its Future: Management Summary.

有認為港人靈活易適應,發達就乜都唔怕(p.18):

“Hong Kong people are capable in many aspects, we can try to develop Hong Kong in the coming years. If we are successful, by then, we will not be afraid of being returned to China.”(G3/F/21–30/No child/$3,000+)

都係賺錢要緊,食一日飯、做一日人,今日做今日事(p.18):

“It is said that we should face the present situation and (食一日飯,做一日人).”(G1/M/21–30/No child/$3,000-)

“I won’t do anything until 1997 when I see what China does concerning Hong Kong. Meanwhile I’ll enjoy myself here.”(G2/M/31–40/With child/$3,000+)

Hong Kong Observers(1982) Hong Kong and Its Future: Management Summary, p.18.

既然唔到我話事,點解唔疊埋心水買六合彩(p.18):

“I think carry on as usual because this is out of my control, why don’t I think about the Mark Six?”(G2/M/31–40/With child/$3,000+)

唔會打算,幾年後唔知咩世界(p.18):

“I seldom think about my future, I just do what I have to do today(今日做今日事). It is because I do not know what will happen after several years, so I never plan for the future.”(G4/F/31–40/With child/$3,000-)

Hong Kong Observers(1982) Hong Kong and Its Future: Management Summary, p.19.

無錢走人,唯有聽天由命(p.19–20):

“As this embarrassing. year (1997) comes, I will only sit and wait for our fate passively(坐以待斃).”(G1/M/21–30/No child/$3,000-)

“Though we have always thought of it, we can’t do anything about it, just like a Cantonese slogan ‘meat is on the chop board’ (肉隨砧板上)…..”(G2/M/31–40/With child/$3,000+)

“I don’t have any special preparations as I am just an ordinary citizen. Since I am not rich, I think I am not qualified for emigration to a foreign country.”(G4/F/31–40/With child/$3,000-)

Hong Kong Observers(1982) Hong Kong and Its Future: Management Summary, p.20.

Source: Hong Kong Observers(1982) Hong Kong and Its Future: Management Summary

— 歡迎分享,更多材料見內容導覽
搜尋本站資料,可用Google自訂引擎

考古陣地一覽
facebook.com/recall.hk
instagram.com/recall.hk
medium.com/recall-hk
mewe.com/join/recall-hk
odysee.com/@recall-hk
twitter.com/recallhk
mastodon.social/@recallhk
t.me/s/recallhk

#世代懺悔錄 #香港前途考古 #前途談判籌碼考 #1982年 #香港觀察社 #民意調查 #新界租約 #生活方式 #SRH #SurveyResearchHongKong #民意牌 #三腳櫈

--

--