Love Yourself.

Tabitha
Ride The Wave
Published in
1 min readJul 8, 2024
Photo by Vitalii Khodzinskyi on Unsplash

I hate myself. I am a failure. I can't do it. I am a loser. I am stupid and ugly. I am useless.

How many of these lies have you fed yourself with? To succeed in anything, your subconscious needs to agree with your consciousness.

Are you a failure, or are you not?

Photo by Jon Tyson on Unsplash

Choose the wrong answer and kiss all of your future possibilities goodbye. It's that crucial.

Your future is in your hands; shape it with the words of your mouth and the works of your hands.

Face a mirror today and tell whoever you see that you love them dearly.

Hello, I’m Tabitha. 👋

Don’t know me yet? You might like to pay my ‘about me’ page a quick visit.

Subscribe to my newsletter for free content and tour my digital store of your own accord. I would like to see more of you.

Goodbye for now! ❣️

--

--

Tabitha
Ride The Wave

You are not alone, I promise. Join me for daily doses of reality, served through a blend of fiction, non-fiction, articles, blogs, and poetry.