Road 2 $10k: Poopy March

This week was unexpected.

Martin Kessler
Road 2 10k 2024

--

Disclaimer: This is Week #10 of the Road 2 $10k Series.

I attempt to earn $10,000 in this Series in my first year on Medium (2024). I share all I learn along the way, so you don’t have to make the same mistakes that I did.

I hope you enjoy it!

Art by Malkas.

Does this sound familiar to you?

You do your best to juggle a job, social life, hobbies, and side hustle simultaneously.

Despite working tirelessly at your passions, the results are not always visible.

I noticed that this month.

Since the 1st of March, my stats have dropped dramatically. I won’t bore you with the details, but you can read the article for an idea of what happened.

I have been working on Medium the same way, as I did before, but my stats did not reflect that.

Total Graph Week #10

This is the overall graph I use to keep track of everything

Usually, it is hard to notice changes, but this week, it is easy.

Since March, the graph, like a well-done spaghetti noodle, went floppy.

--

--