The Road to $5k Per Month Challenge

How I plan to achieve this goal. (And how you can too!)

Christina Piccoli
Road to $5k Challenge

--

Image created by the author in Canva.

My main 2024 goal is to make $5,000 per month from my three side hustles (+ one more I’m adding this year):

  1. writing/blogging
  2. mini newsletter
  3. affiliate marketing
  4. + digital products

I’m going to build this challenge and run my experiments in public so you can follow along. I want to show you what I do along the way so you know what to try (or not) and hopefully achieve the same or better results than me.

(P.S. Track your own $5k per month challenge progress with this fun coloring sheet.)

Why I’m doing this.

Making a good income online is something that’s eluded me for years.

There are many reasons for this, but the main ones are:

  1. I made it too complicated
  2. I worried about what everyone else was doing
  3. I had mental roadblocks holding me back

Since November, I’ve seen good growth on Medium and with my newsletter. I’m happy with that, but not satisfied.

Now that I know I’m capable, it’s time to bump it up a notch.

--

--

Christina Piccoli
Road to $5k Challenge

Experimenting w/ digital assets + money mindset to get to $5k+ per month. Documenting everything. Sharing short lists of things I learn → intellectualists.com