The Road to $5k Per Month Challenge — February Updates

Charts & stats galore

Christina Piccoli
Road to $5k Challenge

--

Image created by the author in Canva.

In case you missed it, here’s last month’s $5k per month challenge update. But I’ll give a shorter recap below.

My goal is to make a consistent $5k per month by the end of 2024.

I’ll do this with:

  • Medium
  • Digital products
  • Affiliate marketing
  • My mini email newsletter

January’s Results

Just a quick recap of what I did in January…

  • Writing through Medium: I had 1,819 followers and earned $580.10, which was slightly more than December.
  • Mini email newsletter: I had 436 subscribers.
  • Affiliate sales: I made $428 in affiliate sales.
  • Digital products: I made $147.74 with digital products

Overall, I was able to earn $1,155.84 for the month of January. Not too shabby!

February’s Results

This month was a little down for me in all areas, but I still think I did OK. I know every month will be different. That’s how the digital life goes…

Reads & Views

--

--

Christina Piccoli
Road to $5k Challenge

Experimenting w/ digital assets + money mindset to get to $5k+ per month. Documenting everything. Sharing short lists of things I learn → intellectualists.com