Date Night ~ Part Two

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
4 min readJul 20, 2021

I’d already checked into the hotel room before dinner. I didn’t want anything to get in the way of having her as soon as dinner was done. I think I’d been hard since I set out the butt plug for her to wear. The very thought of her getting ready and sliding that inside of her ass made me want to attack her the minute I saw her.

But I could be patient.

She was not and I loved to make her wait. She was so cute and sexy when frustrated but she would even admit she had the best orgasms when I made her wait.

The wait was now over.

I had her hand and we were headed to our room. It was all I could do to not drag her to the elevator. I pressed the button and we stood in silence while we waited for the elevator. We were on the top floor. I did that on purpose. She had a thing for elevators and I wanted a long ride so I could slide my finger in that wet pussy. By the time we reached our floor, I wanted her panting and begging for release.

Unfortunately, fate had other plans for us that night when another couple joined us on the elevator at the last minute. That was okay; another lesson in patience for her.

We got to our floor and followed the couple out of the elevator. I had a suite at the far end of the floor with a little privacy as I planned on us making enough noise to disturb the other guests. I took my card key out of the inside pocket of my jacket and slid it in. I opened the door and let her go in first, admiring her ass, adjusting my rock hard cock.

“Get undressed and lay on the bed with your legs spread.”

She sighed but obeyed and I couldn’t help but smile to myself. I watched her undress and climb up on the bed. When she spread her legs, I growled my approval, seeing her glistening sex and the plug still firmly planted in her ass. She was more than ready for me. But she would have to wait for me to fuck her.

I poured a drink and walked over to the end of the bed. “I want you to touch yourself, baby girl. I want to watch you make yourself cum for me. I can see how much you need too.” She nodded and whimpered, sliding a hand between her legs.

“Put on a good show for me. You know how I like to watch you pleasure yourself.” I set down my drink on the dresser and pulled up a nearby chair. I was at the perfect level to see her delicious pussy. It made my mouth water and almost dove in but that could wait.

“That’s it, pretty girl. Finger that wet cunt. Play with your clit for me. I want to watch you cum undone for me.” I leaned forward with my elbows on my knees and licked my lips. She was whimpering now, her back arching off the bed as her fingers moved through her sex, dipping inside of her. Her other hand found her breast and she was squeezing and pinching her nipple.

“Cum for me, baby girl. Cum hard.” Her hand moved faster and her body tensed up before her release washed over her. Fuck me. There was nothing sexier than watching my woman come undone. She moaned and thrashed on her bed as she came hard around her fingers.

I stood up and quickly unbuttoned my shirt, removing it and throwing it on the floor. Next was my pants and boxers. I grasped my erection and squeezed it before stroking, a drop of precum dripping from the tip.

I moved quickly while she was still riding her wave of pleasure and moved between her legs, sliding my cock into her while her pussy walls were still contracting. She was so tight from her orgasm and the butt plug, I almost came right then. I covered her with my body and wrapped a hand around her neck before leaning in for a kiss.

She cried out against my mouth and wrapped her legs around me before returning my kiss eagerly. Her nails raked my back while her tongue danced with mine. I thrust hard into her, pulling almost all the way out before slamming back into her while I squeezed her neck slightly.

She met each thrust eagerly, spurring me on faster…harder. Her walls were still milking me and when I changed the angle of my thrusts, hitting that one spot that had her come undone so quickly, she screamed and dug her nails into my shoulders. She gushed around my cock, coming again quick and hard.

I couldn’t hold out any longer. I buried my face in her neck and thrust a few more times before emptying myself deep inside of her. She held me tight against her with her legs, needing to feel me deep inside of her.

I stayed on top of her until I caught my breath and then rolled off of her, kissing her forehead. “Are you okay?” I put an arm around her and pulled her to me. She rolled to her side with a contented sigh and pressed against me.

She threw her leg over mine and ran a hand across my chest. “Oh I’m more than okay.” She chuckled.

I grinned at her. “Good, because we’re just getting started.”

In case you missed part one:

https://medium.com/sammi-starlight/date-night-part-one-4cedeef4cc0

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.