If I Can, Then You Can Too

Namaste, This is a small tale of my persistence on my spiritual path, even after facing tremendous life-threatening challenges.

Anant Om
SD Revive

--

Stock image from web, Thanks to creator

First, I want to express my gratitude to my guru mother for the love she has shown me, which has helped me open up to the world. I found the courage to write this after reading a post from My Guru Mother and my spiritual sister Aparna om about their struggles with health issues.

Read this story for free here: Friend Link

I am a 23-year-old boy who has faced life-threatening health issues since childhood. To make matters worse, I live in poverty and have limited access to healthcare in my area.

For as long as I can recall, I have been struggling since childhood :

- Severe constipation, often visiting the toilet only once every two days, from 10 years
- Abdominal pain
- Childhood migraines
- Gastric issues
- Four years of allergies to common foods in the Indian diet
- Continuous headaches due to sinus tissue blockage, with both nostrils blocked 90% (failed surgery)
- Severe allergic reactions to air particles
- An autoimmune condition, Histamine Intolerance
- Muscle stiffness
- Gallbladder stone pain
- Weak eyesight, dry eyes, pressure pain, and blurred vision
- High motion sickness and…

--

--

Anant Om
SD Revive

Writing is meditation, and meditation is my therapy. win-win 🤩 #SD-Ranger