Autoimmune Disorders

I Found 6 Patterns After Deeply Researching ALS Disease for My Father.

Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis is a neurodegenerative disease with no cure, but scientists have some clues for prevention.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
15 min readMar 27, 2023

--

Hawking with University of Oxford librarian Richard Ovenden (left) and naturalist David Attenborough (right) at the opening of the Weston Library, Oxford, in March 2015. Ovenden awarded the Bodley Medal to Hawking and Attenborough at the ceremony. Image source Wiki Commons

A Story Close to My Heart, Mind, and Spirit

I have written many articles on neurodegenerative diseases. They were challenging. But none has proven more emotionally taxing than this story.

Its genesis is rooted in years of profound personal anguish, yet the narrative must be told to raise awareness, albeit without overwhelming my readers with emotions.

To achieve this, after a short background, I will focus on the logical aspects of a lethal disease from a holistic health perspective, summarizing the critical points of my years of research and making it a valuable piece for my audience.

This is not a theoretical piece. It reflects real-life experience explained by years of research, including observations and case studies.

I provide intellectual, emotional, and intuitive perspectives on a lethal disease that baffles the world’s leading medical experts. Inexplicably, the human body begins to attack its cells…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com