Embracing My Inner Salacious Little Slut

Chronicle of an Open Marriage #18

Tris Harkness
Sensual: An Erotic Life

--

Photo by Karina Tess on Unsplash

The confluence of opening up our long-term marriage, writing about it here on Medium, going public with my long-secret (and shameful) spanking fetish, stripping at a party of young stripping and spanking enthusiasts, and meeting Hungry Man online and starting a HOT sextual relationship has got me on the brink.

I’m so revved up with sexual energy, I sometimes feel like I have an atomic bomb in my pubic area. When I’m lying in bed and thinking about something sexy, my groin starts pulsing. Then I have to scrunch my body up in the shape of an S (for SEX) and then stretch out straight from toe to head in the shape of an l (for LUST) a few times, to pump that energy out from my core to my extremities, dispersing it throughout my body, lest I explode!

This FEELS really good inside my body, and I’m pretty sure it IS really good for me in many nourishing ways.

Here’s one example: a side effect of this new energy coursing through me is that I’ve stopped losing hair. Prior to meeting Hungry Man online and sending him erotic messages at velocity, I couldn’t help noticing that my hair was falling out. I found strands of it all over the house: on the back of my easy chair, on my pillow, in my hairbrush, and in my fingers when I raked them over my scalp…

--

--