Set Me Free

Set it on me

Lindsay Soberano Wilson
Sensual: An Erotic Life
1 min readDec 8, 2021

--

Set me free and set it on me
be free to be whatever you want
to be with me or on me

reach for it, hold it, then cherish it

It’s yours — what you make it
what you will it, and what we make it
so wrap it up in your lips, or across your hips

Take your time to make me yours
and make you mine
all that is, or was, or could be tonight

so pour a glass of red, red wine
you know it makes us feel so fine

To unwind our bodies and minds
like a music box being cranked
until a ballerina does her dance
and our eyes are locked in a trance
of enchantresses and enchantment.

Lindsay Soberano-Wilson is the editor of Put It To Rest. Casa de mi Corazón: A Travel Journal of Poetry & Memoir is available at lindsaysoberano.com. Find her on Medium, Instagram, or Twitter. Lindsay Soberano-Wilson©2021.

--

--

Lindsay Soberano Wilson
Sensual: An Erotic Life

Pushcart/Best of Net Nom I Cobalt Blues, Hoods of Motherhood & Casa de mi Corazon I Creator: Put It To Rest I Editor: iPoetry |linktr.ee/LindsaySoberano_Wilson