Stroking (Erotic Story Excerpt)

Her favorite client triggers a desire in her that she just can’t resist….

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk

--

Photo from Kiki Wellington via www.sexwithkiki.com

I had a couple days off, but I was so anxious to go back to work, I could hardly enjoy them. The morning of my first day back, I sprang out of bed with unbridled enthusiasm. I wondered what clients were booked for me that day — and whether or not I actually had the nerve to go through with the new fringe benefit. The girls all gave me knowing smiles and nods, as if giving me permission to go for it. But as much as the idea made me hot, I still couldn’t help but feel ambivalent about it. I could get fired if my boss found out. And even if he didn’t, if I got the reputation for giving happy ending massages, clients would expect that from me all the time. Feeling obligated to give hand jobs all day was not much better than losing the job.

But it was the risk that made the idea so appealing to me. Sure, the girls told me their escapades fattened their purses with huge, juicy tips, but I didn’t really care about that. It was the forbidden nature of it that I loved. The risk of getting caught. The look of surprise on my client’s face when my hand wanders over his cock and grips it in my palm. The look of pleasure when he comes. The more I thought about it, the more I couldn’t wait to try it.

--

--